Skip to content ↓

About Us

Our Team

The Trust operates with an Executive Leadership Group (ELG) designed to support the CEO.

Meetings are held regularly to not only discuss the management of The Trust and teaching and learning, but also to consider the improvement of all academies within the Trust.

The ELG is made up of the Chief Executive Officer, the Finance Director, Human Resources Manager and Directors of Academy Improvement. The ELG forms a critical role in delivering the Trust’s vision and values and ensuring collaborative working across The Trust.

Chief Executive Officer Dave McCready
Finance Director Katy Hind
Human Resources Manager Lynne Parkin
Director of Academy Improvement Sarah Young
Director of Academy Improvement Scott Ratheram


If you are interested in finding out how your school could join our family, please get in touch.