Skip to content ↓

The Consortium

The Consortium Sixth Form COLLEGE


The Consortium Sixth Form College comprises four campuses based at Cottingham, Hessle, Holderness and Wolfreton, delivering stimulating and challenging learning experiences in an environment with both a strong work ethic and tailored support for all individuals.

Through high quality enrichment programmes and a varied range of courses that combine both new, vocational opportunities, with the more traditional subjects, students are encouraged to explore and develop their own skills and interests, preparing for their onward journey towards working life.